Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on the Bermuda Monetary Authority.



  • Chief Executive OfficerCraig Swan
  • Chief Operating Officer Shanna LespereDirector, Legal Services and Enforcement Michael J. Burns
Executive Biographies
  • Director Gerald Gakundi
  • Deputy Director Moses Muoki
  • Deputy Director Mellisa Burgess
  • Deputy Director Martin Maringi
  • Deputy Director Ralf Kuerzdoerfer
  • Director Ashley Kibblewhite
  • Deputy Director Keyon Swaby
  • Deputy Director Shaka James
  • Senior Advisor Moad Fahmi
  • Chief Actuary Ricardo Garcia
  • Deputy Director Jeferino dos Santos
  • Deputy Director Gary Thomas
  • Director Yvette Pierre Ifor HughesDeputy Director
  • Assistant Director Sharon Suess
  • Director Marcelo Ramella

Deputy Director                                                                                                                           Eric Donkoh

Assistant Director                                                                                                                           Martin Schembri

  • Head of Finance and Currency Operations Terry Pitcher
  • Director Mesheiah Crockwell
  • Director Sheridan Smith
  • Assistant Director Michael Albouy
  • Director Marianne Suschak-Matvey

Deputy Director                                                                                                                           Jenny Radziwolek

feedback icon